Steering Committee

Christopher Blodgett

CLEAR Trauma Center
Washington State University
412 E. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99202
blodgett@wsu.edu

John Fairbank

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
411 W. Chapel Hill Street, Ste. 200
Durham, NC  27701
john.fairbank@duke.edu

Julian Ford

Center for Trauma Recovery and Juvenile Justice
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030
jford@uchc.edu

Alice Forrester

Clifford Beers Guidance Clinic, Inc.
The Morris A. Wessel Program for Military Families
93 Edwards Street
New Haven, CT 06511
aforrester@cliffordbeers.org

Abigail Gewirtz

Minnesota Continuum of Care for Child Trauma
Ambit Network
University of Minnesota
290 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
agewirtz@umn.edu

Wendy Davis

Emergency Mental Health and Traumatic Services Branch, CMHS / SAMHSA
1 Choke Cherry Road, Room 6-1105
Rockville, MD  20857
Wendy.Davis@samhsa.hhs.gov

Jacob Ham

Healing Emotions and Achieving Resilience
to Traumatic Stress (HEARTS) Program
Beth Israel Medical Center
First Ave at 16th Street
Bernstein Pavilion, Office 35, 2nd Floor
New York, NY  10003
jham@chpnet.org

Rochelle Hanson

Program on Adolescent Traumatic Stress
National Crime Victims Research and Treatment and Center
Medical University of South Carolina
67 President St, MSC 861
Charleston, SC 29425
hansonrf@musc.edu

James Henry

NCTSI Detroit Trauma Informed Project
Western Michigan University
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI  49008
james.henry@wmich.edu

Monique Marrow

Center for Trauma Recovery and Juvenile Justice
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
2229 Terranova Ct.
Lexington, KY 40513
marrow.traumaticstress@gmail.com

Sarah Ostrowski

Akron Children's Hospital
NeuroDevelopmental Science Center
215 W. Bowery Street, Suite 4400
Akron, Ohio   44308
SOstrowski@chmca.org

Robert Pynoos

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
11150 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA  90064
rpynoos@mednet.ucla.edu

Leslie Anne Ross

Children’s Institute, Inc.
Central Los Angeles Child Trauma Collaborative
711 S. New Hampshire Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005
lross@childrensinstitute.org

Brad Stolbach

Chicago Child Trauma Center
LaRabida Children's Hospital 
1111 E. 87th Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60619
bstolbach@larabida.org 

Elizabeth Thompson

Kennedy Krieger Family Center
Integrated Trauma Approaches
2901 E. Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
thompsone@kennedykrieger.org

Rick van den Pol

National Native Children's Trauma Center
Institute for Educational Research and Service
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
rick.vandenpol@umontana.edu

Nancy Widdoes

State of Delaware, Early Learning Office
800 N. French Street, Fifth Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
nancy.widdoes@state.de.us

Charles Wilson

Chadwick Trauma-Informed Systems Project
Chadwick Center for Children and Families
Rady’s Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, Mail Code 5016
San Diego, CA 92123-4282
cwilson@rchsd.org