Steering Committee

Joshua Arvidson

Alaska Child Trauma Center
Anchorage Community Mental Health Center
4045 Lake Otis
Anchorage, AK
(907) 762-2817
jarvidson@acmhs.com

Erika Tullberg

NYU Center on Coordinated Trauma Services in Child Welfare and Mental Health
NYU Child Study Center
One Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY  10016
(646) 754-5107
erika.tullberg@nyumc.edu

Erna Olafson

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
311 Albert Sabin Way
Cincinnati, OH  45229
(513) 558-4067
erna.olafson@uc.edu

Esterlee Molyneux

Clinical and Support Options
The Family Place
PO Box 6055
North Logan, UT  84341
(435) 752-8880
esterlee@thefamilyplaceutah.org 

Ginny Sprang

UK Center on Trauma and Children
University of Kentucky
3470 Blazer Parkway, Suite 100
Lexington, KY 40515
(859) 218-6901
sprang@uky.edu

Gwendolyn Downing

Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse
1200 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73117
(405) 248-9359
gjdowning@odmhsas.org

Heather Forkey

UCLA Pediatric Approach to Trauma, Treatment and Resilience (PATTeR)
55 Lake Avenue North
Foster Children Evaluation Services
Worcester, MA  01655
(774) 442-6629
Heather.Forkey@umassmemorial.org

Heidi Ellis

Refugee Trauma and Resilience Center
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue, BCH 3199
Boston, MA  02115
(617) 919-4679
Heidi.ellis@childrens.harvard.edu

Jacob Ham

Center for Child Trauma and Resilience Mount Sinai Beth Israel
First Avenue and 16th Street
Psychiatry - 2 Bernstein
New York, NY  10003
(212) 420-4114 
jacob.ham@mountsinai.org

Jason Lang

Child Health and Development Institute
270 Farmington Avenue, Suite 367 Farmington, CT  06032
(860) 679-1550
jalang@uchc.edu

John Fairbank

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
1121 West Chapel Hill St., Suite 201
Durham, NC 27701 Durham, NC  27701
(919) 613-9860
john.fairbank@duke.edu

Judith Cohen

Center for Traumatic Stress in Children and Adolescents
Allegheny General Hospital
4 Allegheny Center, Room 864
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
(412) 330-4321
Judith.cohen@ahn.org

Kamilah Jackson

Philadelphia Alliance for Child Trauma Services (PACTS)
Community Behavioral Health
801 Market Street, Suite 7100
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 413-8586
kamilah.jackson@phila.gov

Kelly Kinnish

Project InterCSECT
Georgia Center for Child Advocacy, Inc.
P.O. Box 3995
Atlanta, GA 30302
(678) 904-2880
kellyk@gacfca.org

Kenneth Curl

Center for Mental Health Services
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 14E-05B
Rockville, MD  20857
(240) 276-1779
Kenneth.curl@samhsa.hhs.gov

Robert Pynoos

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
11150 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA  90064
(310) 235-2633, x 225
rpynoos@mednet.ucla.edu

Rocio Chang-Angulo

Center for Trauma Recovery and Juvenile Justice
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT  06030
(860) 679-1728
chang@uchc.edu

Stacey Frymier

Las Cumbres Community Services
404 Hunter Street
Española, NM 87532
(505) 753-4123
Stacey.frymier@lccs-nm.org

Susana Rivera

Serving Children and Adults in Need, Inc.
1605 Saldana Avenue
Laredo, TX  78041
(956) 724-3177
susana@scan-inc.org